联系我们

总编辑:Penny Chang
电话:886-2-2727 0050 传真:886-2-2727 6592
电子邮件:penny.chang@ttgasia.com

网络主编:李佩纯 Josephine Lee
电话:86-10-6533 0020 手提:86-13911063850
电子邮件:josephine.lee@ttgasia.com

上海记者:刘霈芯 Jessie Liu
手提:86-18616372737
电子邮件:jessie.liu@ttgasia.com

深圳记者:张广文 Yvonne Chang
手提:86-13580821790
电子邮件:yvonne.chang@ttgasia.com

北京记者:锺韵 Nadia Chung
手提:86-13552969728
电子邮件:nadia.chung@ttgasia.com

销售及市场部

集团出版人:邹义利 Michael Chow
电话:65-6395 7557 传真:65-6536 0896

出版人:徐美 Chimmy Tsui
电话:852-2237 7282 手提:86-15000225637
电子邮件:chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

广告销售部

香港/ 徐美 Chimmy Tsui
电话:852-2237 7282 手提:86-15000225637
电子邮件:chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

北京/ 张冰 Emily Zhang
手提:86-13810116979
电子邮件:emily.zhang@ttgasia.com

上海/ 蔡芳 Angela Cai
手提:86-13671742417
电子邮件:angela.cai@ttgasia.com

新加坡/ Shirley Tan
电话:65-6395 7580
电子邮件:shirley.tan@ttgasia.com

新加坡/ Pierre Quek
电话:65-6395 7545
电子邮件:pierre.quek@ttgasia.com

广告代理

South East Asia

Thailand: Chower Narula/Anchana Nararidh, World Media Co. Ltd
Tel: 66-2-641 2693-6, Fax: 66-2-641 2697
Email: chower@worldmedia.co.th, anchana@worldmedia.co.th, media@worldmedia.co.th

The Philippines: Eduardo S. Bassig, ESB Marketing Services
Tel: 63-2-448 5848
Email: edbassig@gmail.com

North Asia

Japan: Michiko Kawano, Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: 81-3-3661 6138, Fax: 81-3-3661 6139
Email: kawano-pbi@gol.com

South Korea: SS Song/BJ Kim, First Media Services Corp.
Tel: 82-2-738 3591/2, Fax: 82-2-738 7970
Email: fmsc@unitel.co.kr

Taiwan: Virginia Lee/ Shirley Shen/ Kitty Luh, Spacemark Media Services
Tel: 886-2-2522 2282, Fax: 886-2-2522 2281
Email: smedia@ms5.hinet.net

India: Meena Chand, Adcom International
Tel: 91-11-2576 7014/2576 0665, Fax: 91-11-2574 2433
Email: adcomint@rediffmail.com

Sri Lanka: Vijitha Yapa/ Albadur Cader, Vijitha Yapa Associates
Tel: 94-11-255 6600, Fax: 94-11-281 6511
Email: vyadvt@gmail.com, vyadvtin@gmail.com, vijiyapa@gmail.com

Australia: Zorka Sipkova, Publisher’s Internationale
Tel: (61-2) 8298-9318
Email: zorka.sipkova@pubintl.com.au

Europe

UK & Europe: Louise Napier, TTG Media Limited
Tel: (44-20) 3714-4102, Fax: (44) 7917-158677
Email: Inapier@ttgdigital.com

Germany: Wolfgang Jaeger, IMV Internationale Medien Vermarktung GmbH
Rel: 49-8151-550 8959, Fax: 49-8151-550 9180, Mobile: (49-173) 662-1881,
Email: w.jaeger@imv-media.com

Italy: Barbara Rebora, TTG Italia
Tel: 39-011- 436 6300 ext 228, Fax: 39-011-412 1793
Email: rebora@ttgitalia.com

Spain (Madrid): Luis Andrade, Luis Andrade Publicidad Internacional
Tel: (34-91) 788-5301, Fax: (34-91) 395-6396
Email: landrade@luisandrade.com

制作及行政部

广告材料收集:香港/郑迦华 Carol Cheng
电话:852-2237 7272 传真:852-2237 7227
电子邮件:carol.cheng@ttgasia.com

新加坡/ 林佳佳 Cheryl Lim
电话:65-6395 7540 电子邮件:cheryl.lim@ttgasia.com

发行:梁丽萍 Katherine Leong
电话:65-6395 7528 传真:65-6536 8639
电子邮件:katherine.leong@ttgasia.com

行政总裁:黄汉明 Darren Ng

办事处

新加坡:
1 Science Park Road
#04-07 The Capricorn
Singapore Science Park II
Singapore 117528
电话:65-6395 7575 传真:65-6536 0896

香港:香港上环德辅道中166-168号E168大厦8楼全层
8/F, E168, 166-168 Des Voeux Road Central,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
电话:852-2237 7272 传真:852-2237 7227